Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Boathouse Landing. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Boathouse Landing

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Boathouse Landing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph/Linda Winslett 16 days ago

Boathouse Boom Boom Shrimp

Great food Awesome service and love location. Joseph

Sandra 3 months ago

Coconut Shrimp Salad

Delicious with savory flavors. The shrimp was cooked simply perfectly and served hot on top off the cool salad. Lovely, one of our favorite places.

Shanda 5 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

I had the Fettuccine Alfredo with Blackened Chicken and it was fabulous! You can also NEVER go wrong with the hush puppies and Strawberry Butter. Heavenly!!

Rebecca 7 months ago

Seafood-Stuffed Mushrooms

I have been here many many times in the 12 years I have lived here. The food is awesome, the service was fantastic and the views magnificent.

Trimmaster 9 months ago

Boathouse Steak Oscar

Top notch restaurant! Brought my crew for a company dinner after a tough few days. I was hopeful that the reviews were correct. We were blown away. Our server Machelle was perfect and the food was amazing. Not one complaint and that is rare for my guys. Can't thank you enough!

Lauramaney2012 2 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

The coconut shrimp is so delicious, and the dipping sauce paired with it complements the dish so well!

Audrey Kafafian 4 months ago

Seafood-Stuffed Shrimp

What an adorable and relaxing place. Sat outside and enjoyed our meal. Very good prices and the stuffed shrimp were delicious. Our first time and won't be our last!! Little hidden gem!!

Rebecca 7 months ago

Cheese Curds

I love the cheese sticks and if I went to listen to music and wasn't starving I always got this. I sure do miss Suzie and Norris, for years I tried to go when they were singing.

Penny 8 months ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Tacos

Wonderful dinner that started with hush puppies and Smoked Tuna Dip. I had the tacos and my husband had the pasta special. Great service and food.

Bettyboop 10 months ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Tacos

We had a party of 7 for lunch and the food came quickly. Our server Deanna was kind and attentive. She didn't skip a beat. All of the food that I tried was delicious- fresh and hot. My family had the seafood platter, kids shrimp meal, and shrimp tacos with chips and salsa. Oh, and the hush puppies are awesome! I would definitely visit again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA