Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Boathouse Landing. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Boathouse Landing

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Boathouse Landing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca 2 months ago

Cheese Sticks

I love the cheese sticks and if I went to listen to music and wasn't starving I always got this. I sure do miss Suzie and Norris, for years I tried to go when they were singing.

Penny 3 months ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Tacos

Wonderful dinner that started with hush puppies and Smoked Tuna Dip. I had the tacos and my husband had the pasta special. Great service and food.

Bettyboop 5 months ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Tacos

We had a party of 7 for lunch and the food came quickly. Our server Deanna was kind and attentive. She didn't skip a beat. All of the food that I tried was delicious- fresh and hot. My family had the seafood platter, kids shrimp meal, and shrimp tacos with chips and salsa. Oh, and the hush puppies are awesome! I would definitely visit again.

Njw411jmw 6 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

Disappointing. First of all, brought family from out of town, thinking they would enjoy it. Our server only stopped by twice to check on us. We had to stop other waitresses for things we needed. The toppings on my salad were burnt. The shrimp was over cooked. For the price you pay for this restaurant we were expecting better service & food. You now have no choice but to tip 20%. Ordinarily I always tip at least that much unless service is lacking, like in this instance. She did not earn even a 15% tip not just for barely paying attention, but for also failing get a couple of things right. It may be a while before I consider coming back.

Tammy 7 months ago

Grouper Pontchartrain

I would like to thank the entire staff for a wonderfully memorable 25th Birthday dinner for my son!

Rebecca 2 months ago

Seafood-Stuffed Mushrooms

I have been here many many times in the 12 years I have lived here. The food is awesome, the service was fantastic and the views magnificent.

Trimmaster 4 months ago

Boathouse Steak Oscar

Top notch restaurant! Brought my crew for a company dinner after a tough few days. I was hopeful that the reviews were correct. We were blown away. Our server Machelle was perfect and the food was amazing. Not one complaint and that is rare for my guys. Can't thank you enough!

Judithjaynemonnin 5 months ago

Tropical Chicken

Deanna was awesome!! service was so fast and we were very well taken care of. Go deanna!!

Romapecina 7 months ago

Seafood-Stuffed Mushrooms

Thank you Jamie for your generous hospitality! You are a delight! Your recommendations for our stop for appetizers were spot on! Thank you for accommodating the 7 of us….

Lani 7 months ago

Jumbo Gulf Shrimp

Fantastic!! The hushpuppies with strawberry butter are heavenly. 😎



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA